× home Tickets attractions events Nathan's Famous Birthdays hours directions groups fundraising
Boomers Long Island

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, July 1
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 2
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 3
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 4
    11am - 9pm 4th of July Fun!
  • Friday, July 5
    11am - 10pm Patriotic Party!
  • Saturday, July 6
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 7
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 8
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 9
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 10
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 11
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, July 12
    11am - 10pm
  • Saturday, July 13
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 14
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 15
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 16
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 17
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 18
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, July 19
    11am - 10pm
  • Saturday, July 20
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 21
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 22
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 23
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 24
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 25
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, July 26
    11am - 10pm
  • Saturday, July 27
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 28
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 29
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 30
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 31
    11am - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2019 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved